skip navigation

Springfield Spirit Bantam - B

Regular Season 2019-2020

Sunday November 17, 2019

Rockets 2 (Brawley)

4

Bantam - B

1

Friday December 06, 2019

Bantam - B

Omaha Tourney

Saturday December 07, 2019

Bantam - B

Omaha Tourney

Saturday December 07, 2019

Bantam - B

Omaha Tourney

Sunday December 08, 2019

Bantam - B

Omaha Tourney

Saturday December 14, 2019

Bantam - B

2

Rockets 2 (Brawley)

6

Saturday December 14, 2019

Bantam - B

3

Affton

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

Rockets 1 (Sukanek)

3

Bantam - B

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

NW Arkansas Ice Hogs

7

Bantam - B

1

Sunday December 22, 2019

St Peters 1 (Shannon)

3

Bantam - B

1

Sunday December 22, 2019

Bantam - B

5

St Peters 1 (Shannon)

3

Saturday January 11, 2020

Bantam - B

1

NW Arkansas Ice Hogs

8

Saturday January 11, 2020

Bantam - B

1

Kirkwood

2

Sunday January 12, 2020

Affton

2

Bantam - B

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

Southern Il

2

Bantam - B

2

Friday January 17, 2020

Bantam - B

Tournament

Saturday January 18, 2020

Bantam - B

Tournament

Sunday January 19, 2020

Bantam - B

Tournament

Saturday January 25, 2020

Bantam - B

2

Meramec 1 Kammien

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

Meramec 1 Kammien

2

Bantam - B

2

Sunday January 26, 2020

Bantam - B

4

Lady Cyclones

0

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bantam - B

3

Twin Bridges

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bantam - B

1

Chesterfield

1

Sunday February 02, 2020

Bantam - B

Meramec 2 (Mullins)

Friday February 14, 2020

Bantam - B

Tournament

Saturday February 15, 2020

Bantam - B

Tournament

Sunday February 16, 2020

Bantam - B

Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17
L
Rockets 2 (Brawley)
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Omaha Tourney
Motto McLean Ice Arena, South 45th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
4:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Omaha Tourney
Motto McLean Ice Arena, South 45th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
7:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Omaha Tourney
Baxter Arena, South 67th Street, Omaha, NE, USA - Holland Rink
9:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Omaha Tourney
TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Rockets 2 (Brawley)
Brentwood Ice Arena, 2505 S. Brentwood Blvd, St Louis MO 63144
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
@ Affton
Affton Ice Rink, Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Rockets 1 (Sukanek)
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
NW Arkansas Ice Hogs
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
St Peters 1 (Shannon)
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ St Peters 1 (Shannon)
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ NW Arkansas Ice Hogs
The Jones Center, East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Kirkwood
The Jones Center, East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Affton
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
Southern Il
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Tournament
St. Louis, MO, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Tournament
St. Louis, MO, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Tournament
St. Louis, MO, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Meramec 1 Kammien
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
Meramec 1 Kammien
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Lady Cyclones
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Plager Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
@ Twin Bridges
Granite City Rink, 3000 Fehling Rd, Granite City, IL 62040
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
@ Chesterfield
Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC), Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Meramec 2 (Mullins)
Meramec Sharks, Lemay Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO, USA
10:25 AM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Tournament
Notre Dame, IN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Tournament
Notre Dame, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Tournament
Notre Dame, IN, USA
TBD