skip navigation

Springfield Spirit Varsity/18U-AA

Tournaments 2021-2022

Friday September 24, 2021

Varsity / 18U-AA

4

Stars

0

Saturday September 25, 2021

Marist

2

Varsity / 18U-AA

5

Saturday September 25, 2021

Jaguars

3

Varsity / 18U-AA

7

Sunday September 26, 2021

Jaguars

6

Varsity / 18U-AA

1

Friday October 08, 2021

Varsity / 18U-AA

5

Saints

6

Saturday October 09, 2021

Flyers

1

Varsity / 18U-AA

3

Saturday October 09, 2021

Hilliard

4

Varsity / 18U-AA

1

Sunday October 10, 2021

Saints

0

Varsity / 18U-AA

7

Friday November 05, 2021

scouts

5

Varsity / 18U-AA

1

Saturday November 06, 2021

falcons

1

Varsity / 18U-AA

3

Saturday November 06, 2021

oswego

3

Varsity / 18U-AA

3

Sunday November 07, 2021

scouts

0

Varsity / 18U-AA

6

Saturday November 20, 2021

sthlake

Varsity / 18U-AA

Sunday November 21, 2021

birdvll

Varsity / 18U-AA

Sunday November 21, 2021

grpcoll

Varsity / 18U-AA

Monday November 22, 2021

rats

Varsity / 18U-AA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 24
W
@ Stars
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Marist
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Jaguars
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
Jaguars
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
@ Saints
St. Louis, MO, USA - Maryville
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Flyers
St. Louis, MO, USA - ice zone
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Hilliard
St. Louis, MO, USA - Maryville
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Saints
St. Louis, MO, USA - ice zone/Wentzville?
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
L
scouts
St. Louis, MO, USA - ice zone
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
falcons
St. Louis, MO, USA - wentzville
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
T
oswego
St. Louis, MO, USA - Maryville
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
scouts
St. Louis, MO, USA - ice zone/Wentzville?
FINAL
Sat Nov 20 -
sthlake
Dallas, TX, USA
8:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 21 -
birdvll
Dallas, TX, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 21 -
grpcoll
Dallas, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 22 -
rats
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD