skip navigation

Springfield Spirit JV/16U

Preseason 2020-2021

Saturday October 17, 2020

OKC JV

0

JV/16U

3

Sunday October 18, 2020

OKC JV

1

JV/16U

2

Saturday November 21, 2020

JV/16U

TBD

Friday November 27, 2020

JV/16U

TBD

Friday January 15, 2021

JV/16U

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 17
W
OKC JV
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
OKC JV
Jordan Valley Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21 -
@ TBD
Best of West HS Showdown Tournament 11/21-11/23 - Dallas, TX
TBD
Fri Nov 27 -
@ TBD
BIG BEAR Tournament 11/27-11/29 - Nashville, TN
TBD
Fri Jan 15 -
@ TBD
BIG BEAR Sting Like a Bee Tournament 1/15-1/18/21 - Louisville, KY
TBD