skip navigation

Springfield Spirit PeeWee - A1

Regular season 2019-2020

Sunday September 22, 2019

PeeWee - A1

NWA (Dec game)

Saturday September 28, 2019

PeeWee - A1

St Peters 1 (Dec game)

Saturday October 05, 2019

MidMo (Dec game)

PeeWee - A1

Saturday October 05, 2019

MidMo (Friendly)

PeeWee - A1

Saturday October 19, 2019

PeeWee - A1

8

Meramec B1 (Dec game)

5

Saturday October 19, 2019

Rockets (Dec game)

4

PeeWee - A1

4

Sunday November 24, 2019

PeeWee - A1

Mid MO

Saturday November 30, 2019

Chesterfield

PeeWee - A1

Saturday November 30, 2019

PeeWee - A1

Chesterfield

Sunday December 01, 2019

Chesterfield (Friendly)

PeeWee - A1

Friday December 06, 2019

PeeWee - A1

Omaha Tourney

Saturday December 07, 2019

PeeWee - A1

Omaha Tourney

Saturday December 07, 2019

PeeWee - A1

Omaha Tourney

Sunday December 08, 2019

PeeWee - A1

Omaha Tourney

Saturday December 14, 2019

NW Arkansas

PeeWee - A1

Saturday December 14, 2019

NW Arkansas (Friendly)

PeeWee - A1

Sunday December 15, 2019

Twin Bridges

PeeWee - A1

Saturday December 21, 2019

St Peters #1

PeeWee - A1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Affton

PeeWee - A1

Sunday January 05, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Affton

Saturday January 11, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Springfield IL

Sunday January 12, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Kirkwood

Saturday January 18, 2020

Springfield IL

PeeWee - A1

Sunday January 19, 2020

Springfield IL (Friendly)

PeeWee - A1

Saturday January 25, 2020

Meramec

PeeWee - A1

Sunday January 26, 2020

Mid MO

PeeWee - A1

Sunday January 26, 2020

MidMo (Friendly)

PeeWee - A1

Saturday February 01, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Meramec

Saturday February 01, 2020

PeeWee - A1

St Peters #1

Sunday February 02, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Twin Bridges

Sunday February 02, 2020

Kirkwood

PeeWee - A1

Saturday February 08, 2020

PeeWee - A1

NW Arkansas

Saturday February 15, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Top Shelf Challenge Tournament

Saturday February 15, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Top Shelf Challenge Tournament

Sunday February 16, 2020

Top Shelf Challenge Tournament

PeeWee - A1

Sunday February 16, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Top Shelf Challenge Tournament

Monday February 17, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Top Shelf Challenge Tournament

Saturday February 22, 2020

PeeWee - A1

Playoffs for BNC

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22 -
@ NWA (Dec game)
NWA
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ St Peters 1 (Dec game)
Wentzville, MO, USA
2:10 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
MidMo (Dec game)
Washington Park Ice Arena, 711 Kansas Street, Jefferson City, MO 65109 - Washington Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
MidMo (Friendly)
711 Kansas Street, Jefferson City, MO, USA - Washington Park
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Meramec B1 (Dec game)
St. Peters Rec-Plex South, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Rockets (Dec game)
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Mid MO
Washington Park Ice Arena, 711 Kansas Street, Jefferson City, MO, USA
8:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
Chesterfield
JVIP
1:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Chesterfield
JVIP
4:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
Chesterfield (Friendly)
JVIP
10:15 AM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Omaha Tourney
Motto McLean Ice Arena 5015 South 45th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
5:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Omaha Tourney
Baxter Arena, 2425 South 67th Street, Omaha, NE
9:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Omaha Tourney
Ralston Arena, 7300 Q Street, Omaha, Nebraska - Main rink
3:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Omaha Tourney
Omaha, NE, USA - TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 14 -
NW Arkansas
JVIP
2:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
NW Arkansas (Friendly)
JVIP
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
Twin Bridges
JVIP
12:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
St Peters #1
JVIP
2:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Affton
11133 Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA - All American Rink
6:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Affton
Fenton Forum Ice Arena, 1771 Gilsinn Lane, Fenton, MO, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Springfield IL
Nelson Center Ice Rink, 1601 North 5th Street, Springfield, IL, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Kirkwood
Centene Community Ice Center, 750 Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Springfield IL
JVIP
12:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
Springfield IL (Friendly)
JVIP
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Meramec
JVIP
1:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
Mid MO
JVIP
10:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
MidMo (Friendly)
JVIP
12:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Meramec
6297 Lemay Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO, USA - FSI Shark Tank
3:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ St Peters #1
St. Peters Rec-Plex, 5200 Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
7:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Twin Bridges
Granite City Ice Rink, 2900 Benton Street, Granite City, IL, USA
10:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
Kirkwood
Centene Community Ice Center, 750 Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
2:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ NW Arkansas
The Jones Center, 922 East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Top Shelf Challenge Tournament
522 Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink vs. Texas Jr Brahmas
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Top Shelf Challenge Tournament
522 Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink vs Arapahoe Warriors
4:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Top Shelf Challenge Tournament
522 Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink vs Houston Wild
11:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Top Shelf Challenge Tournament
522 Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Seed 4 v 1 is at 7:00 on Blue rink/Seed 3 v 2 is at 7:15 on Red rink
TBD
Mon Feb 17 -
@ Top Shelf Challenge Tournament
522 Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink. Championship game if we win game on Sun Eve
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Playoffs for BNC
TBD
TBD