skip navigation

Springfield Spirit Varsity/18U-AA

Preseason/Friendlies 2019-2020

Saturday September 21, 2019

Varsity / 18U-AA

7

Kansas City Fighting Saints

2

Saturday September 21, 2019

Varsity / 18U-AA

9

Carriage Club Varsity

1

Sunday September 22, 2019

Varsity / 18U-AA

12

Carriage Club Varsity

5

Saturday October 19, 2019

Varsity / 18U-AA

7

NWA Varsity

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Varsity / 18U-AA

4

NWA Varsity

3

Saturday October 26, 2019

Varsity / 18U-AA

8

Carriage Club Varsity

1

Saturday October 26, 2019

Rockhurst Hawklets

4

Varsity / 18U-AA

8

Sunday October 27, 2019

Kansas City Fighting Saints

5

Varsity / 18U-AA

3

Saturday February 29, 2020

NWA Varsity

Varsity / 18U-AA

Saturday February 29, 2020

NWA Varsity

Varsity / 18U-AA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Kansas City Fighting Saints
Line Creek Community Center and Ice Arena, Northwest Waukomis Drive, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Carriage Club Varsity
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ Carriage Club Varsity
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ NWA Varsity
The Jones Center, East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ NWA Varsity
The Jones Center, East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Carriage Club Varsity
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Rockhurst Hawklets
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Kansas City Fighting Saints
FINAL
Sat Feb 29 -
NWA Varsity
2:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
NWA Varsity
4:30 PM CST