skip navigation

Springfield Spirit JV

Regular Season 2019-2020

Saturday November 09, 2019

JV

2

NW Arkansas

6

Sunday November 10, 2019

JV

1

NW Arkansas

4

Saturday November 16, 2019

JV

5

OKC JV

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

JV

3

OKC JV

0

Saturday November 23, 2019

KC Mavs JV

3

JV

5

Sunday November 24, 2019

KC Mavs JV

0

JV

6

Saturday December 14, 2019

OKC JV

3

JV

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

OKC JV

1

JV

4

Saturday December 21, 2019

Wichita Jr. Thunder JV

6

JV

1

Sunday December 22, 2019

Wichita Jr. Thunder JV

4

JV

2

Saturday January 04, 2020

JV

3

Wichita Jr. Thunder JV

5

Sunday January 05, 2020

JV

2

Wichita Jr. Thunder JV

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

NW Arkansas

4

JV

2

Sunday January 12, 2020

NW Arkansas

3

JV

2

Saturday January 25, 2020

JV

5

KC Mavs JV

0

Saturday January 25, 2020

JV

1

St. Joe/Topeka JV

1

Sunday January 26, 2020

JV

1

Carriage Club JV

6

Sunday January 26, 2020

JV

2

KC Stars JV #2

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Mid-Mo JV

5

JV

3

Sunday February 02, 2020

Mid-Mo JV

3

JV

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

JV

6

Carriage Club JV

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

KC Stars JV #1

3

JV

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

KC Stars JV #1

0

JV

6

Saturday February 15, 2020

St. Joe/Topeka JV

5

JV

3

Saturday February 15, 2020

KC Mavs JV

0

JV

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
L
@ NW Arkansas
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ NW Arkansas
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ OKC JV
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ OKC JV
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
KC Mavs JV
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
KC Mavs JV
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
OKC JV
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
OKC JV
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Wichita Jr. Thunder JV
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Wichita Jr. Thunder JV
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Wichita Jr. Thunder JV
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Wichita Jr. Thunder JV
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
NW Arkansas
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
NW Arkansas
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ KC Mavs JV
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
@ St. Joe/Topeka JV
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Carriage Club JV
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ KC Stars JV #2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Mid-Mo JV
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
Mid-Mo JV
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Carriage Club JV
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
KC Stars JV #1
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
KC Stars JV #1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
St. Joe/Topeka JV
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
KC Mavs JV
FINAL