skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 81774

Springfield Spirit JV

Preseason / Friendlies 2018-2019

Saturday September 22, 2018

Wichita Thunder

JV

Sunday September 23, 2018

Wichita Thunder

JV

Sunday September 23, 2018

Wichita Thunder

JV

Saturday September 29, 2018

JV

NWA Ice Hogs

Sunday September 30, 2018

NWA Ice Hogs

JV

Friday October 05, 2018

JV

Jr Mavs

Saturday October 06, 2018

JV

Edwardsville Tigers

Saturday October 06, 2018

Freeburg/Waterloo Bulldogs

JV

Sunday October 07, 2018

TBD

JV

Saturday October 27, 2018

JV

2

KC Fighting Saints

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

JV

2

Carriage Club

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

JV

3

Jr Mavs

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

JV

Tulsa Jr. Oilers

Saturday January 12, 2019

JV

Tulsa Jr. Oilers

Saturday March 02, 2019

Tulsa Jr. Oilers

JV

Saturday March 02, 2019

Tulsa Jr. Oilers

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22 -
Wichita Thunder
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Wichita Thunder
8:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Wichita Thunder
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 29 -
@ NWA Ice Hogs
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 30 -
NWA Ice Hogs
10:30 AM CDT
Fri Oct 5 -
@ Jr Mavs
10:05 PM CDT
Sat Oct 6 -
@ Edwardsville Tigers
12:25 PM CDT
Sat Oct 6 -
Freeburg/Waterloo Bulldogs
10:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 7 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Oct 27
T
@ KC Fighting Saints
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ Carriage Club
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ Jr Mavs
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Tulsa Jr. Oilers
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Tulsa Jr. Oilers
6:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
Tulsa Jr. Oilers
12:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
Tulsa Jr. Oilers
3:00 PM CST