skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1084688

Springfield Spirit Bantam - A2

Preseason / Friendlies 2018-2019

Sunday September 16, 2018

Bantam - A2

4

Kansas City Mavericks A2

1

Sunday September 16, 2018

Bantam - A2

6

Kansas City Mavericks A2

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Bantam - A2

3

St. Peters Spirit 1- A2

3

Sunday September 23, 2018

Bantam - A2

3

Southern Illinois Hawks- A2

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

NW Arkansas

0

Bantam - A2

9

Saturday October 06, 2018

NW Arkansas

3

Bantam - A2

4

Saturday October 13, 2018

NW Arkansas

2

Bantam - A2

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

Bantam - A2

5

Rockets

3

Friday November 23, 2018

Columbus Cottonmouths

2

Bantam - A2

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

Music City Marauders

0

Bantam - A2

10

Saturday November 24, 2018

Nashville Flyers

2

Bantam - A2

5

Sunday November 25, 2018

Music City Marauders-SemiFinal

1

Bantam - A2

8

Sunday November 25, 2018

Nashville Flyers-Final

2

Bantam - A2

3

Sunday December 02, 2018

NW Arkansas

0

Bantam - A2

2

Friday December 14, 2018

St. Peters-Smith KC tournament

0

Bantam - A2

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

NW Arkansas KC tournament

0

Bantam - A2

1

Saturday December 15, 2018

Bantam - A2

6

KC Mavs-Reed KC tournament

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

KC Mavs- KC tour. championship

1

Bantam - A2

6

Saturday January 19, 2019

Bantam - A2

St. Peters - Smith STL tour.

Saturday January 19, 2019

Bantam - A2

Pekin Dragons STL tour.

Sunday January 20, 2019

Bantam - A2

Meramec Sharks STL tour.

Sunday January 20, 2019

Bantam - A2

STL tour. 3rd place game

Sunday January 20, 2019

Bantam - A2

STL tour. championship

Sunday February 10, 2019

Mid Mo

Bantam - A2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Kansas City Mavericks A2
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Kansas City Mavericks A2
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
@ St. Peters Spirit 1- A2
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Southern Illinois Hawks- A2
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
NW Arkansas
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
NW Arkansas
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
NW Arkansas
Creve Coeur Ice Arena, Olde Cabin Road, Creve Coeur, MO, USA - Creve Coeur
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Rockets
Brentwood Parks & Recreation, South Brentwood Boulevard, Brentwood, MO, USA - Brentwood Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
T
Columbus Cottonmouths
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Music City Marauders
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Nashville Flyers
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Music City Marauders-SemiFinal
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Nashville Flyers-Final
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
NW Arkansas
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
St. Peters-Smith KC tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
NW Arkansas KC tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ KC Mavs-Reed KC tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
KC Mavs- KC tour. championship
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
@ St. Peters - Smith STL tour.
12:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Pekin Dragons STL tour.
6:05 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Meramec Sharks STL tour.
10:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ STL tour. 3rd place game
7:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ STL tour. championship
8:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
Mid Mo
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
10:30 AM CST