skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 81777

Springfield Spirit Squirt

Preseason / Friendlies 2018-2019

Saturday September 22, 2018

Squirt

10

Northwest Arkansas Ice Hogs

5

Saturday September 22, 2018

Squirt

5

Northwest Arkansas Ice Hogs

9

Saturday October 06, 2018

Squirt

10

Decatur, IL Flames

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Squirt

11

Decatur, IL Flames

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

Squirt

4

Southern, IL Hawks

4

Saturday October 13, 2018

Squirt

7

Affton

0

Saturday October 13, 2018

Northwest Arkansas Ice Hogs

3

Squirt

9

Sunday October 14, 2018

St. Peters B Team #1

7

Squirt

4

Sunday October 14, 2018

Kirkwood

9

Squirt

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Northwest Arkansas Ice Hogs
Jones Center, Springdale, AR, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Northwest Arkansas Ice Hogs
Jones Center, Springdale, AR, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Decatur, IL Flames
Decatur Civic Center, Gary K Anderson Plaza, Decatur, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Decatur, IL Flames
Decatur Civic Center, Gary K Anderson Plaza, Decatur, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
T
@ Southern, IL Hawks
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Affton
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Northwest Arkansas Ice Hogs
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
St. Peters B Team #1
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Kirkwood
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA - East Rink
FINAL